## Appointments to Working Groups South West Wiltshire Area Board

Community Area Transport Group:

Cllr Tony Deane

Nadder Centre Board

Cllr Tony Deane & Cllr Bridget Wayman

LYN Management Group

Cllr Bridget Wayman & Cllr Pauline Church

Health and Wellbeing Group

Cllr Jose Green

Community Safety Partnership

**Cllr George Jeans**